Reserva de Hora

Francisco Romero

Email:
francisco.romero@zentrum.cl
Teléfonos
+569 9746 9350

Juan Morales

Email:
juan.morales@zentrum.cl
Teléfonos
+569 5814 5121

Repuestos y Accesorios

Oscar Urzua

Email:
oscar.urzua@zentrum.cl
Teléfonos
+569 6309 2887

Service express y Service plus

Sebastián González

Email:
sebastian.gonzalez@zentrum.cl
Teléfonos:
+569 7887 6789

Paul Piffaut

Email:
paul.piffaut@zentrum.cl
Teléfonos:

+569 5814 5119

Mecánica General

Rodolfo Acuña

Email:
rodolfo.acuna@zentrum.cl
Teléfono:
+569 6463 9466

Pablo Vargas

Email:
pablo.vargas@zentrum.cl
Teléfonos:
+569 6831 2563

Cristian Raddatz

Email:
cristian.raddatz@zentrum.cl
Teléfonos:
+569 9746 1360